Entertainment | Concerts, Parties & Events at Power Plant Live!

Power Plant Live! is your destination for entertainment and nightlife throughout the year including concerts, festivals, parties, family events, watch parties and more. Check out all the great things we have to offer and hopefully we will see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event?
Find It Here

Reset Search

March 2017

  • Month

Results

Tequila Sings: Karaoke Night

03/04/2017 - 04/15/2017 - MEX

Come sing your heart out!

View More

Leinenkugel's Celebratory Dinner

03/06/2017 - 03/06/2018 - Leinenkugel's Beer Garden

Come celebrate your special occasion by having dinner with us! We will treat the special guest to a free entree while the party guests …

View More

Freedom Fridays

03/17/2017 - 05/19/2017 - 8pm - PBR Baltimore

Freedom Fridays is back! Bring in your police, fire, military & medical personnel ID for free cover & specials!

View More

Mex Arcade Night

Sunday 03/26/2017 - 2:00pm-8:00pm - MEX

Join us for an afternoon filled with classic video games and drink/food specials! Tickets sold at the door.

View More

Blue October

Thursday 03/30/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Colors Presents: R&B only

Friday 03/31/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

March Birthday Bonanza

Friday 03/31/2017 - 8pm - PBR Baltimore

Celebrating a March Birthday? Celebrate with us on Friday, March 31st with all your friends! Learn more.

View More

Kehlani

Monday 04/03/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Pitch Talks

Thursday 04/06/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Steel Panther

Friday 04/07/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Yappy Hour

Saturday 04/08/2017 - Leinenkugel's Beer Garden

Yappy Hour is a combination of everything good in this world!

Get Tickets View More

Bianca Del Rio

Saturday 04/08/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Noname

Thursday 04/13/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Hot in Herre: 2000s Dance Party

Saturday 04/15/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Explosions In The Sky

04/18/2017 - 04/19/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

In This Moment

Friday 04/21/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

The Ravyns

Saturday 04/22/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Testament

Monday 04/24/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

April Birthday Bonanza

Friday 04/28/2017 - PBR Baltimore

Celebrating a April Birthday? Celebrate with us on Friday, April 28th with all your friends! Learn more.

View More

Tequila Works: Clueless Party

Saturday 04/29/2017 - MEX

Get ready to party like it's the 90's! Food/drink specials and FREE cover charge for theme participants!

View More

The Cult

Wednesday 05/03/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Method Man & Red Man

Thursday 05/04/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benet

Friday 05/05/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Springfest Live! 2017

Saturday 05/13/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Kick your Spring off by overloading your senses! Come taste over 100 different craft beers, listen live music and interact with our game…

Get Tickets View More

Tequila Works: Fancy Hats & Bowties

Saturday 05/13/2017 - MEX

Show off your Preakness hats and suits before the races! Anyone dressed in theme will receive free entry, food and drink specials.

View More

My Favorite Murder: Podcast

Saturday 05/13/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Pixies

Sunday 05/14/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Sylvan Eso

Tuesday 05/16/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

The Struts

Friday 05/19/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Saturday 05/20/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Streetlight Manifesto

Sunday 05/21/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Maryland Deathfest

05/25/2017 - 05/28/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

No Presents For Christmas

Friday 06/02/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

City and Colour

Saturday 06/03/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Bush

Saturday 06/10/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Don't miss BUSH with special guests The Kickback!

Get Tickets View More

Parking Today

FREE parking with validation at Pier V Garage on 711 Pratt Street after 4pm, Thursday-Saturday. Click here for more information.

Careers

There are many career opportunities at Power Plant Live! For more information click here

@PowerPlantLive