Power Plant Live! is your destination for entertainment and nightlife throughout the year including concerts, festivals, parties, family events, watch parties and more. Check out all the great things we have to offer and hopefully we will see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event?
Find It Here

Reset Search

October 2017

  • Month

Results

Leinenkugel's Celebratory Dinner

03/06/2017 - 03/06/2018 - Leinenkugel's Beer Garden

Come celebrate your special occasion by having dinner with us! We will treat the special guest to a free entree while the party guests …

View More

Football Headquarters

09/07/2017 - 02/28/2018 - Game time - Luckie's Tavern

Football fans! Join us EVERY College & Pro Game Day for our College Football Watch Parties! Learn more!

View More

Andy Mineo

Saturday 10/21/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Tequila Sings: Karaoke Night

Saturday 10/21/2017 - MEX

Come sing your heart out with us at MEX! We have enough tequila to keep your courage up!

View More

I Prevail

Monday 10/23/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Chris Lane

Wednesday 10/25/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Gwar

Thursday 10/26/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Halloween Rally: The Glow Edition

Thursday 10/26/2017 - 8pm - Power Plant Live!

Start Halloween weekend early on October 26th for Power Plant Live's Halloween Rally: The Glow Edition! Tickets on sale now!

Get Tickets View More

Days of Darkness Pre-Fest

Friday 10/27/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

The Devil's Crawl

Friday 10/27/2017 - 8pm - Power Plant Live!

Don't miss The Devil's Crawl - as you TREAT our way into 11 of Baltimore's top locations throughout the city. Tickets on sale now!

Get Tickets View More

Maryland Deathfest- Days Of Darkness

Saturday 10/28/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Halloween 2017: Strangest Things

Saturday 10/28/2017 - 8pm - Power Plant Live!

Saturday, October 28th, Power Plant Live! becomes the upside down. Join Baltimore's BIGGEST Halloween party!

Get Tickets View More

Japandroids w. Cloud Nothings

Monday 10/30/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

311

Thursday 11/02/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Brett Young

Friday 11/03/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

The Magpie Salute

Friday 11/10/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Bacon Jam

Saturday 11/11/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Bacon lovers unite! Power Plant Live! is throwing a party celebrating the greatness that is BACON and Jam Bands!

Get Tickets View More

JSS Uncensored

Saturday 11/11/2017 - Rams Head Live!

View More

Tequila Sings: Karaoke Night

Saturday 11/11/2017 - MEX

Come sing your heart out with us at MEX! We have enough tequila to keep your courage up!

View More

The Jesus And Mary Chain

Tuesday 11/14/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real &…

Wednesday 11/15/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Slowdive

Thursday 11/16/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Bubbles & Bottles

Friday 11/17/2017 - Mosaic

Have a November Birthday? Let Mosaic plan your birthday blowout on Saturday, November 17th.

View More

90's Bar Crawl

Saturday 11/18/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Join us for a totally rad 90’s Bar Crawl!!

Get Tickets View More

The Infamous Stringdusters

Saturday 11/18/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

November Birthday Bonanza Vacation E…

Friday 11/24/2017 - PBR Baltimore: A Coors Banquet Bar

Celebrate with us on Friday, November 24th with all your friends! Host with the most wins a trip to the Las Vegas!!

View More

As/If Baltimore's Best 90's Cover Band

Friday 11/24/2017 - Tin Roof

View More

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Saturday 11/25/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Girls Night Out!

Saturday 11/25/2017 - Mosaic

“You might call it girls night. I call it therapy!” This is the night to celebrate the ladies.

View More

Hollywood Undead

Sunday 11/26/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Eye Candy: Girls Night Out

Thursday 11/30/2017 - PBR Baltimore: A Coors Banquet Bar

Come see the HOTTEST male dancers strut their stuff live on stage!

Get Tickets View More

Decendents

Friday 12/01/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Blasphemy Tour Feat. Borgore

Saturday 12/02/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Aggio Wine Dinner

Thursday 12/07/2017 - Aggio

Five-Course dinner with wine pairing at Aggio...Your taste buds will thank us!

Get Tickets View More

Ryan Kinder Live

Thursday 12/07/2017 - Tin Roof

Ryan Kinder performing live at Tin Roof December 7th!

Get Tickets View More

Illenium

Friday 12/08/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

DJ Joe Maz

Friday 12/08/2017 - Mosaic

Dance under the electric lights with remixes from Miami based DJ Joe Maz!! RSVP for free entry!

Get Tickets View More

Bubbles & Bottles

Friday 12/08/2017 - Mosaic

Have a December birthday? Let Mosaic plan your birthday blowout!

View More

Pig & Swig All Star BBQ, Bourbon & B…

Saturday 12/09/2017 - 12-4pm - Power Plant Live!

Bourbon, Beer & BBQ Lovers! Pig and Swig Festival is BACK on Saturday December 9th! Tickets on sale now!

Get Tickets View More

Larger Than Life: "The Ultimate Boyb…

Saturday 12/09/2017 - Tin Roof

Get ready to relive your 90's romances and breakup when Larger Than Life: "The Ultimate Boyband Tribute" come to Tin Roof.

View More

Highly Suspect

Saturday 12/16/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Get Tickets View More

Mistletoe Mayhem

Saturday 12/16/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Come mingle & jingle with us at Power Plant Live! for Baltimore's biggest & jolliest holiday party!

Get Tickets View More

Shell Tour Feat. Snails with FUNTCAS…

Monday 12/18/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

NGHTMRE BEFORE XMAS

Thursday 12/21/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Thursday

Wednesday 12/27/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Lotus

Friday 12/29/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Turkuaz

Sunday 12/31/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

NYE Live! 2018

Sunday 12/31/2017 - 9pm - Power Plant Live!

Don't miss the Mid-Atlantic's biggest NYE party - Tickets now on sale now!

Get Tickets View More

Say Anything

Saturday 01/13/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Neck Deep

Wednesday 01/31/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Black Veil Brides & Asking Alexandria

Friday 02/09/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Marilyn Manson

Tuesday 02/13/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

STRFKR

Tuesday 02/20/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Anthrax / Killswitch Engage

Thursday 03/01/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Eric Johnson

Tuesday 03/06/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

The Darkness

Tuesday 04/24/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Parking Today

FREE parking with validation at Pier V Garage on 711 Pratt Street after 4pm, Thursday-Saturday. Click here for more information.

Careers

There are many career opportunities at Power Plant Live! For more information click here

@PowerPlantLive