Entertainment | Concerts, Parties & Events at Power Plant Live!

Power Plant Live! is your destination for entertainment and nightlife throughout the year including concerts, festivals, parties, family events, watch parties and more. Check out all the great things we have to offer and hopefully we will see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event?
Find It Here

Reset Search

February 2017

  • Month

Results

UFC 209

Saturday 03/04/2017 - Luckie's Tavern

Don't miss any of the UFC action!

View More

Leinenkugel's Celebratory Dinner

03/06/2017 - 03/06/2018 - Leinenkugel's Beer Garden

Come celebrate your special occasion by having dinner with us! We will treat the special guest to a free entree while the party guests …

View More

Senses Fail

Wednesday 03/15/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Shamrocks & Shenanigans

Friday 03/17/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Celebrate St. Patricks Day with Mr.Greengenes at Power Plant Live! Tickets on sale now!

Get Tickets View More

Green Kegs & Eggs Rally

Saturday 03/18/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Join us for the Kegs & Eggs Rally featuring multiple DJ's, confetti cannons and GREEN beer!

Get Tickets View More

Tequila Works: Pajama Jammy Jam

Saturday 03/18/2017 - MEX

Join in on the ultimate pillow fight! Dress up to receive great food/drink specials and FREE cover for theme participants!

View More

The Legwarmers

Saturday 03/18/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Local Natives

Sunday 03/19/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

The Expendables

Monday 03/20/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

The Revivalists

Thursday 03/23/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Monument Craft Dinner

Thursday 03/23/2017 - Leinenkugel's Beer Garden

Don't miss Leinenkugel's March's Craft Beer Dinner featuring 4 different courses, each paired with a Monument craft beer!

Get Tickets View More

Pig & Swig All Star Bacon Bourbon & …

Saturday 03/25/2017 - 12-4pm - Power Plant Live!

Bourbon, Beer & Bacon Lovers! Pig and Swig Festival is BACK on Saturday March 25! Tickets on sale now!

Get Tickets View More

The Ten Band: Pearl Jam Tribute

Saturday 03/25/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Blue October

Thursday 03/30/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Colors Presents: R&B only

Friday 03/31/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

March Birthday Bonanza

Friday 03/31/2017 - 8pm - PBR Baltimore

Celebrating a March Birthday? Celebrate with us on Friday, March 31st with all your friends! Learn more.

View More

Kehlani

Monday 04/03/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Steel Panther

Friday 04/07/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Bianca Del Rio

Saturday 04/08/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

UFC 210

Saturday 04/08/2017 - Luckie's Tavern

Don't miss any of the UFC action!!

View More

Noname

Thursday 04/13/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Hot in Herre: 2000s Dance Party

Saturday 04/15/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Explosions In The Sky

04/18/2017 - 04/19/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

In This Moment

Friday 04/21/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

The Ravyns

Saturday 04/22/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Testament

Monday 04/24/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Bell's Craft Beer Dinner

Thursday 04/27/2017 - Leinenkugel's Beer Garden

Don't miss April's Craft Beer Dinner Featured by Bell's Brewery!

View More

Tequila Works: Clueless Party

Saturday 04/29/2017 - MEX

Get ready to party like it's the 90's! Food/drink specials and FREE cover charge for theme participants!

View More

The Cult

Wednesday 05/03/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Method Man & Red Man

Thursday 05/04/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Mex Cinco Fiesta

Friday 05/05/2017 - MEX

Get the Fiesta started at Mex!!

View More

Cinco De Mayo Fiesta

Friday 05/05/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Celebrate Cinco De Mayo with us! Pay one price and party all night!

Get Tickets View More

Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benet

Friday 05/05/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Vamps

Saturday 05/06/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Yappy Hour

Saturday 05/06/2017 - Leinenkugel's Beer Garden

Enjoy a cocktail, socializing and hanging out with your pup!

View More

I Know This Song Saturdays

05/06/2017 - 08/05/2017 - Angels Rock Bar

The best local bands playing covers that will have you singing along all night!

View More

T.I.

Sunday 05/07/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Trey Songz

Thursday 05/11/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Springfest Live! 2017

Saturday 05/13/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Kick your Spring off by overloading your beer senses! Come taste over 100 different craft beers, listen live music and interact with our…

Get Tickets View More

Tequila Works: Fancy Hats & Bowties

Saturday 05/13/2017 - MEX

Show off your Preakness hats and suits before the races! Anyone dressed in theme will receive free entry, food and drink specials.

View More

My Favorite Murder: Podcast

Saturday 05/13/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Pixies

Sunday 05/14/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Biffy Clyro

Monday 05/15/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Sylvan Eso

Tuesday 05/16/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Go Go Gadjet

Friday 05/19/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Let's get Friday Night grooving with a FREE concert from Go Go Gadjet!

View More

The Struts

Friday 05/19/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Saturday 05/20/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Mex Arcade Night

Sunday 05/21/2017 - 4:00pm-10:00pm - MEX

Join us for an afternoon filled with classic video games and drink/food specials!

Get Tickets View More

Streetlight Manifesto

Sunday 05/21/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Maryland Deathfest

05/25/2017 - 05/28/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

RavenBeer Craft Beer Dinner

Thursday 05/25/2017 - Leinenkugel's Beer Garden

Mouth watering four course meal paired with different local RavenBeer beers!

Get Tickets View More

May Birthday Bonanza Vacation Edition

Friday 05/26/2017 - PBR Baltimore

Celebrate with us on Friday, May 26th with all your friends! Host with the most wins a trip to Puerto Rico!!

View More

Girls Night Out!

Friday 05/26/2017 - Mosaic

“You might call it girls night. I call it therapy!” This is the night to celebrate the ladies.

View More

Burnt Sienna

Friday 06/02/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Friday Night Live! is back and kicking off with Burnt Sienna!

View More

No Presents For Christmas

Friday 06/02/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Family Fun Day

Saturday 06/03/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Grab the kiddies for a day of fun filled with carnival festivities!

View More

City and Colour

Saturday 06/03/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Broods

Tuesday 06/06/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Go Go Gadjet

Friday 06/09/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Go Go Gadjet is back again and ready to dance! Free show!!

View More

Brian Posehn

Friday 06/09/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Saved By The 90's

Saturday 06/10/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Bush

Saturday 06/10/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Don't miss BUSH with special guests The Kickback!

Get Tickets View More

Franz Ferdinand

Wednesday 06/14/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Ok Go

Thursday 06/15/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

No Green Jelly Beenz

Friday 06/16/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Free show by No Green Jelly Beenz on the Live! Stage

View More

Bubbles & Bottles

Friday 06/16/2017 - Mosaic

Have a June Birthday? Let Mosaic plan your birthday blowout on Friday, June 16th.

View More

Power Sculpt Live!

Saturday 06/17/2017 - Power Plant Live!

We found your chi and it's here at our FREE hour yoga session!

View More

The Legwarmers: The Ultimate 80's Ex…

Saturday 06/17/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Sevendust

Wednesday 06/21/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Kip Moore

Friday 06/23/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Hot Country Nights are back and kicking off with Kip Moore!!

Get Tickets View More

Luckies Birthday Bash- June

Friday 06/23/2017 - Luckie's Tavern

Calling all June Birthday Babies! Celebrate with us at Luckie's Tavern on Friday June 23rd for a bash to remember!!

View More

Bleachers

Friday 06/23/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Get The Led Out- The American Led Ze…

Saturday 06/24/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Busta Rhymes

Thursday 06/29/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Super Bueno

Friday 06/30/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Free concert by Super Bueno at the Live! Stage

View More

Chase Rice

Saturday 07/08/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Check out Chase Rice for Hot Country Nights!!

Get Tickets View More

Family Fun Day- July

Sunday 07/09/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Kids will bounce, stretch and hula hoop into summer at Power Plant Live!'s FREE Family Fun Days.

View More

Kehlani

Tuesday 07/11/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Ron Funches

Thursday 07/13/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Summer Fest 2017

Saturday 07/15/2017 - Power Plant Live!

5th annual Charm City Summer Fest returns with the Mighty Mighty BossToneS and The Smooths preforming on the Live! stage

Get Tickets View More

Corey Feldman & The Angels

Wednesday 07/19/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

The New Pornographers

Thursday 07/20/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Jake Owen

Friday 07/21/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Get your tickets to see Jake Owen at Hot Country Night!!

Get Tickets View More

Tequila Sings: Karaoke Night

Saturday 07/22/2017 - MEX

Come sing your heart out with us at MEX! We have enough tequila to keep your courage up!

View More

Beres Hammond

Monday 07/24/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness

Friday 07/28/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

All Time Low

Wednesday 08/02/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Eye Candy: Hunks The Show

Thursday 08/03/2017 - PBR Baltimore

Come see the HOTTEST male dancers strut their stuff live on stage!

Get Tickets View More

All Time Low

Thursday 08/03/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Family Fun Day- August

Saturday 08/05/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Kids will bounce, stretch and hula hoop into summer at Power Plant Live!'s FREE Family Fun Days.

View More

Dweezil Zappa: 50 Years of Frank

Saturday 08/05/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Tequila Sings: Karaoke Night

Saturday 08/05/2017 - MEX

Come sing your heart out with us at MEX! We have enough tequila to keep your courage up!

View More

The Juliana Theory

Friday 08/11/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Family Movie Night- Sing

Tuesday 08/15/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Get your vocal cords ready and bring your family for a relaxing night watching Sing!! Singing along is encouraged!

View More

The Dead Daisies

Friday 08/18/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

MattyB Feat. The Haschak Sisters

Sunday 09/03/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Taking Back Sunday

Friday 09/08/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Taking Back Sunday is coming back to Power Plant Live! this September!

Get Tickets View More

Epica

Wednesday 09/27/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Parking Today

FREE parking with validation at Pier V Garage on 711 Pratt Street after 4pm, Thursday-Saturday. Click here for more information.

Careers

There are many career opportunities at Power Plant Live! For more information click here

@PowerPlantLive