Entertainment | Concerts, Parties & Events at Power Plant Live!

Power Plant Live! is your destination for entertainment and nightlife throughout the year including concerts, festivals, parties, family events, watch parties and more. Check out all the great things we have to offer and hopefully we will see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event?
Find It Here

Reset Search

February 2017

  • Month

Results

Leinenkugel's Celebratory Dinner

03/06/2017 - 03/06/2018 - Leinenkugel's Beer Garden

Come celebrate your special occasion by having dinner with us! We will treat the special guest to a free entree while the party guests …

View More

In This Moment

Friday 04/21/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

The Ravyns

Saturday 04/22/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Testament

Monday 04/24/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Bell's Craft Beer Dinner

Thursday 04/27/2017 - Leinenkugel's Beer Garden

Don't miss April's Craft Beer Dinner Featured by Bell's Brewery!

View More

Tequila Works: Clueless Party

Saturday 04/29/2017 - MEX

Get ready to party like it's the 90's! Food/drink specials and FREE cover charge for theme participants!

View More

The Cult

Wednesday 05/03/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Method Man & Red Man

Thursday 05/04/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Mex Cinco Fiesta

Friday 05/05/2017 - MEX

Get the Fiesta started at Mex!!

View More

Cinco De Mayo Fiesta

Friday 05/05/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Celebrate Cinco De Mayo with us! Pay one price and party all night!

Get Tickets View More

Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benet

Friday 05/05/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Vamps

Saturday 05/06/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

I Know This Song Saturdays

05/06/2017 - 08/05/2017 - Angels Rock Bar

The best local bands playing covers that will have you singing along all night!

View More

T.I.

Sunday 05/07/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Trey Songz

Thursday 05/11/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Springfest Live! 2017

Saturday 05/13/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Kick your Spring off by overloading your beer senses! Come taste over 100 different craft beers, listen live music and interact with our…

Get Tickets View More

Tequila Works: Fancy Hats & Bowties

Saturday 05/13/2017 - MEX

Show off your Preakness hats and suits before the races! Anyone dressed in theme will receive free entry, food and drink specials.

View More

My Favorite Murder: Podcast

Saturday 05/13/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Pixies

Sunday 05/14/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Biffy Clyro

Monday 05/15/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Sylvan Eso

Tuesday 05/16/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Go Go Gadjet

Friday 05/19/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Let's get Friday Night grooving with a FREE concert from Go Go Gadjet!

View More

The Struts

Friday 05/19/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Saturday 05/20/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Mex Arcade Night

Sunday 05/21/2017 - 4:00pm-10:00pm - MEX

Join us for an afternoon filled with classic video games and drink/food specials!

Get Tickets View More

Streetlight Manifesto

Sunday 05/21/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Maryland Deathfest

05/25/2017 - 05/28/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

RavenBeer Craft Beer Dinner

Thursday 05/25/2017 - Leinenkugel's Beer Garden

Mouth watering four course meal paired with different local RavenBeer beers!

Get Tickets View More

Burnt Sienna

Friday 06/02/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Friday Night Live! is back and kicking off with Burnt Sienna!

View More

No Presents For Christmas

Friday 06/02/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Family Fun Day

Saturday 06/03/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Grab the kiddies for a day of fun filled with carnival festivities!

View More

City and Colour

Saturday 06/03/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Broods

Tuesday 06/06/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Brian Posehn

Friday 06/09/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Saved By The 90's

Saturday 06/10/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Bush

Saturday 06/10/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Don't miss BUSH with special guests The Kickback!

Get Tickets View More

Family Movie Night- Lego Movie

Tuesday 06/13/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Bring your family for a relaxing night watching The Lego Movie!!

View More

Franz Ferdinand

Wednesday 06/14/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Ok Go

Thursday 06/15/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

No Green Jelly Beenz

Friday 06/16/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Free show by No Green Jelly Beenz on the Live! Stage

View More

The Legwarmers: The Ultimate 80's Ex…

Saturday 06/17/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Sevendust

Wednesday 06/21/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Kip Moore

Friday 06/23/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Hot Country Nights are back and kicking off with Kip Moore!!

Get Tickets View More

Bleachers

Friday 06/23/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Get The Led Out- The American Led Ze…

Saturday 06/24/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Busta Rhymes

Thursday 06/29/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Super Bueno

Friday 06/30/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Free concert by Super Bueno at the Live! Stage

View More

Sam Grow

Saturday 07/01/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Better Than Ezra

Friday 07/07/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Friday Night Live! Prance: A Purple …

Friday 07/07/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Join us for a FREE show with some of Baltimore's hottest musicians join together to show their love for Prince and transform Mobtown int…

View More

Chase Rice

Saturday 07/08/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Check out Chase Rice for Hot Country Nights!!

Get Tickets View More

UFC 213

Saturday 07/08/2017 - Luckie's Tavern

Don't miss any of the UFC action!!

View More

Family Fun Day- July

Sunday 07/09/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Kids will bounce, stretch and hula hoop into summer at Power Plant Live!'s FREE Family Fun Days.

View More

Kehlani

Tuesday 07/11/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Ron Funches

Thursday 07/13/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Friday Night Live! Doc Martin & The …

Friday 07/14/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Get ready to rock at this FREE show on the Live! Main Stage!!

View More

Intern John's Peer Pressure Comedy Tour

Friday 07/14/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Spend a night laughing with your friends!

Get Tickets View More

Summer Fest 2017

Saturday 07/15/2017 - Power Plant Live!

102.7 JACK FM brings you the 5th annual Charm City Summer Fest returns with the Mighty Mighty BossToneS and The Smooths preforming on th…

Get Tickets View More

Family Movie Night- Moana

Wednesday 07/19/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Aloha!! Bring your family for a relaxing night watching Moana!

View More

Corey Feldman & The Angels

Wednesday 07/19/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

The New Pornographers

Thursday 07/20/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Jake Owen

Friday 07/21/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Get your tickets to see Jake Owen at Hot Country Night!!

Get Tickets View More

Tequila Sings: Karaoke Night

Saturday 07/22/2017 - MEX

Come sing your heart out with us at MEX! We have enough tequila to keep your courage up!

View More

Beres Hammond

Monday 07/24/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Perpetual Groove

Thursday 07/27/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness

Friday 07/28/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Friday Night Live! Here's To The Night

Friday 07/28/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Get ready to dance the night away as Here's To The Night preform for a FREE show on the Live! Stage

View More

Shark Week Bash

Saturday 07/29/2017 - MEX

Da na Da na Da na.... Where will you be when Jaws attacks?! We will be at MEX's Shark Week Bash!

View More

All Time Low

Wednesday 08/02/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Eye Candy: Hunks The Show

Thursday 08/03/2017 - PBR Baltimore

Come see the HOTTEST male dancers strut their stuff live on stage!

Get Tickets View More

All Time Low

Thursday 08/03/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Friday Night Live! Bye Felicia

Friday 08/04/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Start the weekend off right with a FREE show from Bye Felicia on the Live! Main Stage!!

View More

Family Fun Day- August

Saturday 08/05/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Kids will bounce, stretch and hula hoop into summer at Power Plant Live!'s FREE Family Fun Days.

View More

Yappy Hour

Saturday 08/05/2017 - Leinenkugel's Beer Garden

Enjoy a cocktail, socializing and hanging out with your pup!

View More

Dweezil Zappa: 50 Years of Frank

Saturday 08/05/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Tequila Sings: Karaoke Night

Saturday 08/05/2017 - MEX

Come sing your heart out with us at MEX! We have enough tequila to keep your courage up!

View More

Friday Night Live! Under The Covers

Friday 08/11/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Put your dancing shoes on, Friday Night Live! Concert Series is bring you a FREE show from Under The Covers!!

View More

The Juliana Theory

Friday 08/11/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Rock Star Birthday

Saturday 08/12/2017 - 9-close - Angels Rock Bar

It's your birthday, Angel's Rock Bar thinks you deserve to party like a Rock Star!!

View More

Family Movie Night- Sing

Tuesday 08/15/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Get your vocal cords ready and bring your family for a relaxing night watching Sing!! Singing along is encouraged!

View More

The Dead Daisies

Friday 08/18/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Power Sculpt Live!

Saturday 08/19/2017 - Power Plant Live!

We found your chi and it's here at our FREE hour yoga session!

View More

Around The World Bar Crawl

Saturday 08/19/2017 - Power Plant Live!

We are bringing twelve different countries to Baltimore for a day! Traveling around the world has never been so easy and fun!

Get Tickets View More

Bubbles & Bottles

Saturday 08/19/2017 - Mosaic

Have a August Birthday? Let Mosaic plan your birthday blowout on Saturday, August 19th.

View More

Lil Yatchy

Tuesday 08/22/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Friday Night Live! Tribal Seeds & Pepper

Friday 08/25/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Fridays are about to be a whole lot chiller... Come jam out to reggae vibes coming all the way from San Diego and Hawaii.

Get Tickets View More

Luckies Birthday Bash- June

Friday 08/25/2017 - Luckie's Tavern

Calling all August Birthday Babies! Celebrate with us at Luckie's Tavern on Friday August 25th for a bash to remember!!

View More

August Birthday Bonanza Vacation Edition

Friday 08/25/2017 - PBR Baltimore

Celebrate with us on Friday, August 25th with all your friends! Host with the most wins a trip to the Bahamas!!

View More

Girls Night Out!

Saturday 08/26/2017 - Mosaic

“You might call it girls night. I call it therapy!” This is the night to celebrate the ladies.

View More

Friday Night Live! Marshall Law

Friday 09/01/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Free show from the local band Marshall Law that will bring you high energy country music and rock-and-roll cover tunes while having a party!

View More

MattyB Feat. The Haschak Sisters

Sunday 09/03/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Taking Back Sunday

Friday 09/08/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Taking Back Sunday is coming back to Power Plant Live! this September!

Get Tickets View More

KIX

Saturday 09/09/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Wednesday 09/13/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Go Go Gadjet

Friday 09/15/2017 - Power Plant Live!

Go Go Gadjet is back again and ready to dance! Free show!!

View More

Dada

Saturday 09/16/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Epica

Wednesday 09/27/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Days of Darkness Pre-Fest

Friday 10/27/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Maryland Deathfest- Days Of Darkness

Saturday 10/28/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Japandroids w. Cloud Nothings

Monday 10/30/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Decendents

Friday 12/01/2017 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Parking Today

FREE parking with validation at Pier V Garage on 711 Pratt Street after 4pm, Thursday-Saturday. Click here for more information.

Careers

There are many career opportunities at Power Plant Live! For more information click here

@PowerPlantLive