If you require assistance or have any questions, please call Power Plant Live at 4107275483.

Power Plant Live! is your destination for entertainment and nightlife throughout the year including concerts, festivals, parties, family events, watch parties and more. Check out all the great things we have to offer and hopefully we will see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event?
Find It Here

Reset Search

July 2018

  • Month

Results

Glass Animals

Wednesday 07/18/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Glassjaw & Quicksand

Sunday 07/29/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Beres Hammond

Monday 07/30/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Tuesday 07/31/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Colors Presents: R&B Only

Friday 08/03/2018 - Rams Head Live!

View More

One Koast Presents: Metal Powerhouse…

Saturday 08/04/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Offensive, Dark Entity, Vilified, more TBA!

Get Tickets View More

The Breeders

Thursday 08/09/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Post Pink

Get Tickets View More

Country Boots Cancer Feat. Jamey Johnson

Sunday 08/19/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Grunge-A-Palooza

Saturday 08/25/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Mt. Joy @ The 8 x 10

Thursday 09/13/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

KIX

Saturday 09/15/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Seether

Tuesday 09/18/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Tremonti

Get Tickets View More

The Bayside Tigers

Friday 09/21/2018 - Rams Head Live!

View More

Steel Panther

Sunday 09/23/2018 - Rams Head Live!

View More

Chromeo

Tuesday 09/25/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Steven A. Clark

Get Tickets View More

Rainbow Kitten Surprise

Saturday 09/29/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Caroline Rose

Get Tickets View More

Trivium

Thursday 10/11/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Streetlight Manifesto

Saturday 10/13/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

The Record Company

Sunday 10/14/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

The Wombats

Saturday 10/20/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

The Glitch Mob

Sunday 10/21/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

The Music of Cream

Thursday 10/25/2018 - Rams Head Live!

50th Anniversary

Get Tickets View More

They Might Be Giants

Friday 10/26/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Tom Misch

Tuesday 10/30/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

EDEN

Saturday 11/03/2018 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Parking Today

discounted parking with validation at Pier V Garage on 711 Pratt Street after 4pm, Thursday-Saturday. Click here for more information.

Careers

There are many career opportunities at Power Plant Live! For more information click here

@PowerPlantLive