If you require assistance or have any questions, please call Power Plant Live at 4107275483.

Power Plant Live! is your destination for entertainment and nightlife throughout the year including concerts, festivals, parties, family events, watch parties and more. Check out all the great things we have to offer and hopefully we will see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event?
Find It Here

Reset Search

March 2019

  • Month

Results

ONE OK ROCK

Wednesday 03/06/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Graveyard and Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats

Thursday 03/07/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Feature Friday

Friday 03/08/2019 - Luckie's Tavern

View More

Dr. Dog

Saturday 03/09/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Shamrock & Shenanigans feat. DJ Pauly D

Friday 03/15/2019 - Power Plant Live!

DJ Pauly D will be kicking off your St. Patrick's Day weekend with some shenanigans presented by Miller Lite.

View More

Freedom Friday

Friday 03/15/2019 - PBR Baltimore: A Coors Banquet Bar

View More

Rock to the Future

Friday 03/15/2019 - Angels Rock Bar

Do you want to travel through time? Then, come party with us the 3rd Friday every month!

View More

Kegs & Eggs Rally

Saturday 03/16/2019 - Power Plant Live!

Kegs and Eggs Rally is BACK at Power Plant Live! Come celebrate St. Patrick's day early with us!

Get Tickets View More

St. Pat's Day at The Roof with Joey …

Saturday 03/16/2019 - Tin Roof

Keep the St. Patrick's Day party going all day with live music!

View More

T-Pain

Wednesday 03/20/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Luckies Birthday Bash

Friday 03/22/2019 - Luckie's Tavern

Have a March Birthday? Celebrate with us at Luckie's Tavern on Friday, March 22nd from 8pm-1am.

View More

Bubbles & Bottles

Friday 03/22/2019 - Mosaic

Have a March Birthday? Let Mosaic plan your birthday blowout!

View More

Baltimore Wing Festival

Saturday 03/23/2019 - Power Plant Live!

Wing masters from throughout the city & surrounding areas will be on hand to cook up everything from BBQ to out of this world HOT!

Get Tickets View More

Mosaic Reunion Party feat. DJ Joe Maz

Saturday 03/23/2019 - Mosaic

It's going to be a party like no other, as we celebrate Mosaic's past, present, and future!

Get Tickets View More

F.R.I.E.N.D.S Trivia

Thursday 03/28/2019 - Tin Roof

Knowing Ross's middle name is finally going to pay off!

View More

Clear For Takeoff + The Chief End: F…

Friday 03/29/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Free Ride Friday

Friday 03/29/2019 - PBR Baltimore: A Coors Banquet Bar

View More

Girls Night Out

Friday 03/29/2019 - Mosaic

View More

So Fetch - 2000s Tribute & Dance Party

Saturday 03/30/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Ounce Of Pain - Guns & Roses Tribute

Thursday 04/04/2019 - Tin Roof

View More

Nerdpocalypse Bar Crawl

Saturday 04/06/2019 - Power Plant Live!

Get Tickets View More

Birthday Bonanza

Friday 04/12/2019 - PBR Baltimore: A Coors Banquet Bar

View More

Moet Moment

Friday 04/12/2019 - Mosaic

Throw on your best cocktail dress and evening wear and join us for a night of bubbly fun!

View More

Rally in the Alley XVII

Saturday 04/13/2019 - Power Plant Live!

Rally in the Alley is coming back this spring on Saturday, April 13th!

Get Tickets View More

Freedom Friday

Friday 04/19/2019 - PBR Baltimore: A Coors Banquet Bar

View More

Bubbles & Bottles

Friday 04/19/2019 - Mosaic

Have a April Birthday? Let Mosaic plan your birthday blowout!

View More

Rock to the Future

Friday 04/19/2019 - Angels Rock Bar

Do you want to travel through time? Then, come party with us the 3rd Friday every month!  

View More

90's Dance Party w/ Larger Than Life

Saturday 04/20/2019 - Tin Roof

Get Tickets View More

Game Of Thrones Trivia

Thursday 04/25/2019 - Tin Roof

View More

Free Ride Friday

Friday 04/26/2019 - PBR Baltimore: A Coors Banquet Bar

Who doesn't like to win free stuff?!

View More

Girls Night Out

Friday 04/26/2019 - Mosaic

Grab your squad and join us for Girls Night Out!

View More

Drake White

Thursday 05/02/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Rock The Boat - A Yacht Party w/ Har…

Thursday 05/02/2019 - Tin Roof

Get Tickets View More

Gary Gulman

Friday 05/03/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Stitching Maryland Together

Saturday 05/04/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Fiesta de Mayo

Saturday 05/04/2019 - Power Plant Live!

¡Arriba, arriba! ¡Ándale, ándale! Celebrate Cinco De Mayo a day early with us for a pinata poppin’, part…

Get Tickets View More

Hippo Campus

Tuesday 05/07/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Johnny Orlando

Wednesday 05/08/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Bear Brook Podcast - Five City Live

Thursday 05/09/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Bryce Vine & NOTD

Friday 05/10/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Birthday Bonanza

Friday 05/10/2019 - PBR Baltimore: A Coors Banquet Bar

View More

Turnover

Sunday 05/12/2019 - Power Plant Live!

Get Tickets View More

Black Label Society

Monday 05/13/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Michael Schenker Fest

Tuesday 05/14/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

World Armwrestling League 502: Baltimore

Thursday 05/16/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Knuckle Puck & Citizen

Friday 05/17/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Freedom Friday

Friday 05/17/2019 - PBR Baltimore: A Coors Banquet Bar

View More

Rock to the Future

Friday 05/17/2019 - Angels Rock Bar

Do you want to travel through time? Then, come party with us the 3rd Friday every month!

View More

Mac & Cheese Fest - Sat. SOLD OUT

Saturday 05/18/2019 - Power Plant Live!

It's Here - The Cheesiesst Event Baltimore Has Ever Seen...

Get Tickets View More

Grunge-A-Palooza

Saturday 05/18/2019 - Power Plant Live!

Get Tickets View More

Mac & Cheese Festival

Sunday 05/19/2019 - Power Plant Live!

It's Here - The Cheesiesst Event Baltimore Has Ever Seen...Baltimore Mac and Cheese Festival

Get Tickets View More

Maryland Deathfest XVII

05/24/2019 - 05/26/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Free Ride Friday

Friday 05/24/2019 - PBR Baltimore: A Coors Banquet Bar

Who doesn't like to win free stuff?!

View More

Bubbles & Bottles

Friday 05/24/2019 - Mosaic

Have a May Birthday? Let Mosaic plan your birthday blowout!

View More

Yappy Hour

Saturday 05/25/2019 - Leinie Lodge & Beer Garden

Bring your four-legged friend, grab drinks and socialize with fellow pet lovers!

View More

Ava Max

05/27/2019 - 06/27/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Girls Night Out

Friday 05/31/2019 - Mosaic

Grab your squad and join us for Girls Night Out!

View More

Ruckus Fest: Emo & Pop Punk Tributes

Saturday 06/01/2019 - Power Plant Live!

Get Tickets View More

Midland

Friday 06/07/2019 - Power Plant Live!

93.1 WPOC and Miller Lite are heating up your summer with Hot Country Nights featuring Midland!

View More

Jon Wayne & The Pain

Friday 06/07/2019 - Tin Roof

View More

UFC 238

Saturday 06/08/2019 - Luckie's Tavern

Who's ready for the take down between Cejudo vs Moraes?!

View More

Bazzi

Wednesday 06/12/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Moet Moment

Friday 06/14/2019 - Mosaic

Throw on your best cocktail dress and evening wear and join us for a night of bubbly fun!

View More

Yappy Hour

Saturday 06/15/2019 - Leinie Lodge & Beer Garden

Bring your four-legged friend, grab drinks and socialize with fellow pet lovers!

View More

Freedom Friday

Friday 06/21/2019 - PBR Baltimore: A Coors Banquet Bar

View More

Bubbles & Bottles

Friday 06/21/2019 - Mosaic

Have a June Birthday? Let Mosaic plan your birthday blowout!

View More

Rock to the Future

Friday 06/21/2019 - Angels Rock Bar

Do you want to travel through time? Then, come party with us the 3rd Friday every month!

View More

Mandolin Orange

Sunday 06/23/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

Chase Rice

Friday 06/28/2019 - Power Plant Live!

93.1 WPOC and Miller Lite are heating up your summer with Hot Country Nights featuring Chase Rice!

View More

Girls Night Out

Friday 06/28/2019 - Mosaic

Grab your squad and join us for Girls Night Out!

View More

Free Ride Friday

Friday 06/28/2019 - PBR Baltimore: A Coors Banquet Bar

Who doesn't like to win free stuff?!

View More

Around The World Bar Crawl

Saturday 06/29/2019 - Power Plant Live!

Get Tickets View More

Galantis

Saturday 07/06/2019 - Power Plant Live!

Get Tickets View More

UFC 239

Saturday 07/06/2019 - Luckie's Tavern

Ding ding ding! Whooooo is ready for the take down between Jones VS Santos?!

View More

Dean Lewis

Sunday 07/07/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

The Hi-Jivers

Friday 07/12/2019 - Tin Roof

View More

Walker Hayes with special guest Ryan…

Friday 07/19/2019 - Power Plant Live!

Get Tickets View More

98 Degrees

Friday 07/26/2019 - Power Plant Live!

Get Tickets View More

Intern John

Saturday 07/27/2019 - Rams Head Live!

Get Tickets View More

UFC 240

Saturday 07/27/2019 - Luckie's Tavern

Who's ready for the take down between Halloway VS Edgar?!

View More

Justin Moore

Friday 08/02/2019 - Power Plant Live!

93.1 WPOC and Miller Lite are heating up your summer with Hot Country Nights featuring Justin Moore!

View More

Psycho Killers

Friday 08/16/2019 - Power Plant Live!

If the Hot August Music Festival lineup wasn't HOT enough we are bringing another night of live music  to you at the pre-party!

Get Tickets View More

Cody Johnson

Friday 09/13/2019 - Power Plant Live!

As the summer heats up so do our acts! 93.1 WPOC and Miller Lite present Hot Country Nights featuring Cody Johnson!

View More

Taking Back Sunday

Friday 09/20/2019 - Power Plant Live!

Taking Back Sunday is coming to Baltimore to bringing their 20th Anniversary tour to Power Plant Live! on Friday, September 20th.

Get Tickets View More

Parking Today

discounted parking with validation at Pier V Garage on 711 Pratt Street after 4pm, Thursday-Saturday. Click here for more information.

Careers

There are many career opportunities at Power Plant Live! For more information click here

@PowerPlantLive