If you require assistance or have any questions, please call Power Plant Live at 4107275483.

Power Plant Live! is your destination for entertainment and nightlife throughout the year including concerts, festivals, parties, family events, watch parties and more. Check out all the great things we have to offer and hopefully we will see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event?
Find It Here

Reset Search

January 2019

  • Month

Results

Luckies 4 Fridays! Get Lucky Friday …

Friday 01/25/2019 - Luckie's Tavern

View More

Luckies 4 Fridays! Guest Appreciatio…

Friday 02/01/2019 - Luckie's Tavern

Get Tickets View More

Luckies 4 Fridays! Feature Friday

Friday 02/08/2019 - Luckie's Tavern

View More

UFC 232

Saturday 02/09/2019 - Luckie's Tavern

Who's ready for the take down between Robert Whittaker VS Kelvin Gastelum?!

View More

Luckies Birthday Bash- February

Friday 02/15/2019 - Luckie's Tavern

Have a December Birthday? Celebrate with us at Luckie's Tavern on Friday, December 21st from 8pm-1am.

View More

Luckies 4 Fridays! Get Lucky Friday …

Friday 02/22/2019 - Luckie's Tavern

View More

Luckies 4 Fridays! Guest Appreciatio…

Friday 03/01/2019 - Luckie's Tavern

Get Tickets View More

Karaoke Night

Saturday 03/02/2019 - Luckie's Tavern

At Luckies we go all out for you to sing your heart out! We provide props to amp up your performance because if the crowd is…

View More

Luckies 4 Fridays! Feature Friday

Friday 03/08/2019 - Luckie's Tavern

View More

Luckies 4 Fridays! Birthday Bash

Friday 03/15/2019 - Luckie's Tavern

View More

Luckies 4 Fridays! Get Lucky Friday …

Friday 03/22/2019 - Luckie's Tavern

View More

Parking Today

discounted parking with validation at Pier V Garage on 711 Pratt Street after 4pm, Thursday-Saturday. Click here for more information.

Careers

There are many career opportunities at Power Plant Live! For more information click here

@PowerPlantLive